USC Clinical Trials Office

Serving patients, researchers and sponsors by expediting clinical trials for novel and promising therapies

Contact Us

Personnel

Chris Ancheta
Project Specialist
christopher.ancheta@med.usc.edu
323-442-7218

Melissa Archer
Director
Melissa.archer@med.usc.edu
323-442-7277

Denise Deack
Budget Specialist
denise.deack@med.usc.edu
323-442-7395

Bobby Gatson
Budget Specialist
bobby.gatson@med.usc.edu
323-442-7394

Adena Gharaptyan
Contracts Officer
adena.gharaptyan@med.usc.edu
323-865-7823

Stephanie Gonzales
Accountant
stephanie.gonzales@med.usc.edu
323-865-7755

Sara Katrdzhyan
Pre-Award Manager
sara.katrdzhyan@med.usc.edu
323-442-7385

Kyoko McCarthy
Accountant
kyoko.mccarthy@med.usc.edu
323-865-7756

Cindy Morales
Account Representative
cynthia.morales@med.usc.edu
323-865-7758

Maria Rios
MCA Administrator
mariaelena.rios@med.usc.edu
323-865-7808

Amanda Ruelas
Coverage Analyst
amanda.ruelas@med.usc.edu
323-865-7887

Talena Sanchez
Data Operator
talena.sanchez@med.usc.edu
323-865-7757

Esther Suko
Accounting/Financial Supervisor
esther.suko@med.usc.edu
323-865-7752

Anna Tan
Accountant
anna.tan@med.usc.edu
323-865-7754

Teresa Trejo
Budget Specialist
teresa.trejo@med.usc.edu
323-224-7396

Nora Turrey
Billing Supervisor
nora.turrey@med.usc.edu
323-865-7753

For general inquiries, please email clinicaltrialsoffice@med.usc.edu or call 323-442-7218